Family....ugh...i don't even like talking about it. The subject of family recently has just made me realize that my family is just as screwed up as everyone else's, if not worse. I know i shouldn't say that, but its what i feel....should i feel that way? Being around them feels like a big joke! Like everyone's emotions are a "mask" they put on for the day just so they can stand being around family. Ugh........i just don't know........I just really feel not ready for the holidays yet, like it needs to be later.
Friends....another issue....i love my friends, they are my life support. HAHA Recently I just haven't been able to see any of them, except Jess (LOVE YOU!!!). I feel like all my friends are too busy to do anything....all of them have jobs, school, boyfriends or girlfriends to hang out with, and i seem to be at the bottom of their list....I know they all care about me, but come on, i have been your friend longer than any of those excuses.
I need to watch a movie or something so i can just CRY my feeling out....but even as i write i feel as if i can't cry a single tear...i more so could scream and tell my family to get a grip and to some specific people to GET A LIFE....i know, thats mean, but its the truth.
Advice? Anyone? HELP!
No comments:
Post a Comment